The center is run by a director and a board. A more detailed description of the organisation is to be found in the  instructions for the centre (in Swedish)

Director: Mikael Jonsson

Board (for the three-year period 2016-09-06 to 2019-09-30)
Maria Strømme (Chairperson) (Engineering Sciences)
Ulf Jansson (Chemistry)
Carolina Wählby (Information Technology)
Mikael Dahlgren (ABB)
Jonas Åström (GE Healthcare)
Rozbe Bozorgi (student)
Charlotte Ihrfors (PhD)

If you have questions, please don’t hesitate to contact any of us!

Jag vill hellre bli kontaktad av er

Jag samtycker till att Uppsala universitet samlar personuppgifter via enkäten. (required)

(required) = Mandatory fields

Undefined - click to configure